CFA – Greece | Globaltraining

CFA - Greece

About the CFA

Chartered Financial Analyst®
Institute of Chartered Financial Analyst

The CFA® Program bridges industry practice, investment theory, and ethical and professional standards to provide investment analysis and portfolio management skills.

To gain your CFA qualification you are required to complete a series of three exams. These three exams – Level I, Level II, and Level III – must be passed in sequential order. You may register for one exam at a time. Globaltraining currently offers courses for Level I through our Live Online mode of study.

Course Structure
  • Phase 1 – The Interim Phase

Syllabus and Exam Technique

Primary aim will be to cover the syllabus as well as explain and apply through questions the exam technique required to excel in the CFA Level 1 exams

  • Phase 2 – The Revision Phase

Past Exam Questions

Primary Aim will be to concentrate on practicing past exam questions by applying knowledge, exam technique and critical thinking.


View the December 2020 brochure and timetable

View the May 2021 brochure and timetable

CFA Institute does not endorse, promote or warrant the accuracy or quality of Globaltraining.  CFA® and Chartered Financial Analyst® are registered trademarks owned by CFA Institute.

Due to the latest developments and the restrictions set by the Government, in regards to Covid-19, courses are currently delivered through the Live-Online (LoL) method.

Following the December 2020 exam sitting period, the courses will be delivered through our LoL method. For students sponsored by their firms, access to LoL sessions will be granted upon approval of their registration by their employers. All registered students will have secured access to Globaltraining’s Moodle Online Platform throughout the semester.

Upon further announcements on protocols, by the Greek Ministry of Education students will be informed accordingly.

Please rest assured that Globaltraining will be following the relevant guidelines, safety measures and precautions as required.